Parish Organizations


Parish, School & Parish-Sponsored Organizations 

We offer many varied opportunities for members of our community to volunteer their time & talents to actively engage in the life of both our parish & school.

I.C. Parish Finance Council - Stephanie Argamaso, Chairperson

I.C. Parish Pastoral Council - Phil McGrath, Chairperson

I.C. Holy Name Men's Club - Joe Mika, President

Adult Formation/ Bible Discussion Group - Deacon Rick Moritz

Respect Life Committee - Jack Kroll

St. Vincent de Paul Society - Colleen Mulligan

I.C. School Parent's Club - Maria Plonka, President

I.C. School Board - Ron Yak, President

I.C .School Athletic Committee - Holly Moorehouse, Chairperson

Girl Scouts - Mary Dosek, Coordinator

Cub Scouts - Sean Loughran - Cubmaster